Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Green tree calendar icon 9th Grade Speech - Thomas Zimbelmann
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Basketballgold Boys JV Basketball vs. The Country School (Away)
-
The Country School
Tue, Jan 30
7th Grade Service Learning Biography Project
-
StoneRidge Senior Independent Living Community
Basketballgreenv Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Basketballgold Boys JV Basketball
-
Basketballrwbwithv Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Basketballrwb Girls JV Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 31
8th and 9th Grade Field Trip to New York City
-
New York City
Basketballgreen 5th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Basketballgold 5th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Fri, Feb 2
Green tree calendar icon Green and Gold Expedition Volunteers Meeting
Marie Battles Smith Lounge
Green tree calendar icon PPPA Coffee Connection
Marie Battles Smith Lounge
Lower School Morning Meeting - K/1 Presents
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Fifth Grade Colonial Day
-
Fifth Grade Classroom
GIVE / 9th Grade Ice Cream
-
Art Room
Basketballgreen 5th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Basketballgold 5th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Girls JV Basketball Social and Sleepover
Geise Library/Technology Center & Mitchell Building Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 3
Girls JV Basketball Social and Sleepover
Geise Library/Technology Center & Mitchell Building Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 4
Green tree calendar icon Pine Point Families - Skate Meetup
-
Connecticut College - Dayton Arena
Tue, Feb 6
Green tree calendar icon Culture Jam Activity
-
Culture Jam Jay Levy Native American Experience
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Culture Jam Yoga and Mindfulness with Laurie Mortrude and Amy Hallberg
-
Lower School Learning Lab
7th Grade Service Learning Biography Project
-
StoneRidge Senior Independent Living Community
Basketballgold Boys JV Basketball vs. Independent Day School (Away)
-
Independent Day School
Sat, Feb 10
Middle School Musical Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Green tree calendar icon Green and Gold Expedition
-
Lake of Isles
Sun, Feb 11
Middle School Musical Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Mon, Feb 12
Green tree calendar icon 9th Grade Speech - Jack Brown
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
5th Grade Hot Lunch CANCELLED
-
Basketballrwbwithv Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Basketballrwb Girls JV Basketball
-
Basketballgreenv Boys Varsity Basketball
-
Basketballgold Boys JV Basketball
-
Tue, Feb 13
9th Grade to Mystic Aquarium & Lunch
-
Mystic Aquarium
7th Grade Service Learning Biography Project
-
StoneRidge Senior Independent Living Community
Green tree calendar icon Jump Rope Winter Sports Performance Team
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 14
Green tree calendar icon BYO Lunch - All school lunch
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Green tree calendar icon Grade 9 Speech
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Green tree calendar icon Winter Sports Assembly
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
7th Grade Hot Lunch
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
7th Grade Service Learning Biography Project
-
StoneRidge Senior Independent Living Community
Middle School Musical Play Rehearsal
-
Stage, Music Room, Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 21
6th Grade Hot Lunch
Mitchell Building- Gymnasium
Green tree calendar icon Middle School Musical Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 22
Green tree calendar icon Middle School Dress Rehearsal - All School
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 23
Green tree calendar icon Middle School Musical Performance
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Green tree calendar icon Middle School Musical Performance
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 24
Green tree calendar icon Middle School Musical Performance - Matinee
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 25
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Green tree calendar icon PPPA Coffee Connection
Marie Battles Smith Lounge
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Morning Meeting
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts U.S. Coast Guard Band Clarinet Quartet Concert
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Building - Dance Room
Subscribe to Alerts Green tree calendar icon Lower School Family Dance
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Powered by Finalsite