Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Green tree calendar icon All School Hot Lunch - Sponsored by PPPA
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Fri, Apr 6
Green tree calendar icon PPPA Coffee Connection
Marie Battles Smith Lounge
Dance Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Building - Dance Room
Lower School Family Dance
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Green tree calendar icon 9th Grade Speech - Adeline Allen
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
2nd and 3rd Grade Hot Lunch
-
2nd & 3rd Grade Classroom
Tue, Apr 10
Green tree calendar icon Pouncing Panthers Jump Rope Team Performance
-
West Vine Elementary School Gym
Wed, Apr 11
9th Grade - Backus Be Aware
-
Backus Hospital, Norwich, CT
Green tree calendar icon Board Meeting
GLTC - Board Room
Fri, Apr 13
8th Grade Hot Lunch
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Dance Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Building - Dance Room
Middle School Dance
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 14
Green tree calendar icon Jump and Tumble Workshop
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Green tree calendar icon 9th Grade Speech - Oscar King
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Grade 7 Hot Lunch
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Wed, Apr 18
Author Visit - Leslie Woods
-
Spanish Classroom
6th Grade Hot Lunch
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
3rd Grade Inventor's Museum
-
Thu, Apr 19
WWII Museum
-
9th Grade Hot Lunch
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium
Fri, Apr 20
Dance Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Building - Dance Room
Green tree calendar icon Stargazing
Sat, Apr 21
Lower School Musical Rehearsal
-
Mitchell Building - Gymnasium