Calendar Highlights 2022-23

Event Date
Student / Parent Orientation August 31 - September 1
First Full Day of School Tuesday, September 6
Rosh Hashanah, No School Monday, September  26
Yom Kippur, No School October 5
Fall Weekend, No School Monday, October 10
Parent Conference Day, No Classes Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Break, No School November 23 – 25
Winter Break, No School December 19 – January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No School Monday, January 16
Winter Weekend, No School February 17-20
Spring Break, No School March 13-24
Good Friday, No School Friday, April 7
Grandparents' Day, Half Day Friday, April 28
Memorial Day, No School Monday, May 29
Lower School Rising Friday, June 9
Commencement Saturday, June 10

Calendar Highlights 2021-22

Event Date
Spring Break, No School March 14-25
Good Friday, No School Friday, April 15
Spring Parent Conferences, No Classes Tuesday, April 19
Grandparents' / Grandpersons' Day, Half-day Friday, April 29
Professional Development, Half-day Wednesday, May 4
Memorial Day, No School Monday, May 30
Lower School Rising Friday, June 10
Commencement Saturday, June 11