Pine Point School is incorporated as an entity with all school parents, employees, and trustees as voting members of the corporation. The Board of Trustees is the primary governing body of Pine Point School and is charged with adopting, fulfilling, and promoting the mission of the School. The Board is comprised of devoted individuals who work collaboratively for the long-term success and viability of Pine Point School.

Bob Anderson '84

Vice Presidents
Harvey DeMovick, Jr. and Tony Featherston

Troy Williams

John Payne '94

Head of School
Diana Owen, ex officio

PPPA Representative

Members of the Board of Trustees