Upcoming Athletics Events

Games and Practices

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
JV Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
JV Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Tue, Jan 8
JV Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
JV Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Wed, Jan 9
5th Grade Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Thu, Jan 10
V Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
JV Boys Basketball - Game The Country School - Away
-
The Country School
JV Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
JV Boys Basketball - Game St. John School - Home
-
Mitchell Gym
V Girls Basketball - Game St. John School - Away
-
St. John School
V Boys Basketball - Game St. John School - Home
-
Mitchell Gym
Tue, Jan 15
V Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Wed, Jan 16
5th Grade Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Thu, Jan 17
JV Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
JV Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Boys Basketball - Game Williams School - Away
-
Williams School
Fri, Jan 18
V Girls Basketball - Game Block Island - Home
-
Mitchell Gym
V Boys Basketball - Game Block Island - Home
-
Mitchell Gym
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
JV Boys Basketball - Game Gordon School - Home
-
Mitchell Gym
Wed, Jan 23
5th Grade Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Thu, Jan 24
JV Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
JV Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
JV Girls Basketball - Game The Country School - Away
-
The Country School
V Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Tue, Jan 29
V Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
JV Boys Basketball - Game Gordon School - Away
-
Gordon School
Wed, Jan 30
5th Grade Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Thu, Jan 31
JV Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Boys Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
JV Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
V Girls Basketball - Practice -
-
Mitchell Gym
Fri, Feb 1
5th Grade Basketball - Game Gordon School - Home
-
Mitchell Gym